CORPORATE OFFICE & SHOWROOM

1385 Broadway, Suite 1012A
New York, NY 10018
Phone: 877.USF.2007
Fax: 212.302.0281

CEO & PRESIDENT
Ranjit Khanna
ranjit@usfcollections.com

CONTROLLER
Kiran Rathod
kiran@usfcollections.com

NEW YORK SALES

Phone: 212.302.0280

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Gianna Bonura
gianna@usfcollections.com

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE
Jorge Dabah
jorge@usfcollections.com

SALES MANAGER
John Nespeca
jnespeca@usfcollections.com

HEAD OF DESIGN
Chris Cooper - Apparel Divison
chris@usfcollections.com

Eric Vaughn Allen - Accessories Division
eric@usfcollections.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Name *
Name